Support Staff

Bucks County Emergency Health Services
911 Freedom Way
Ivyland, PA 18974

Office – 215-340-8735
Fax – 215-957-0765
Email – info@bcehs.com

Emergency Health Services Website at BucksCounty.org

Office Hours
Monday – Friday
7:30 AM – 4:00 PM

Larry Loose, Director
215-340-8721
ljloose@buckscounty.org


Jason Diefenderfer, CQIC
215-340-8724
jsdiefenderfer@buckscounty.org


Michele Rymdeika, Training Coord.
215-340-8722
mlrymdeika@buckscounty.org


Gina Miller, Field Rep
215-340-8723

gmmiller@buckscounty.org


Deb Myatt, CPR Education Coordinator .
215-340-8727
damyatt@buckscounty.org


Deb Kates, Secretary
215-340-8720
drkates@buckscounty.org

%d bloggers like this: